LEADERSHIP TEAM

 


Janet Custer
Executive Director
jcuster@prcnaples.org
239-217-4838


Mari Lindquist
Clinic Director
mlindquist@prcnaples.org
239-317-0015


Kim Buchanan
Client Services Director
kbuchanan@prcnaples.org
239-513-9775


Lori Kantner
Director of Administration
lkantner@prcnaples.org
239-217-4838

 

CLINIC STAFF

 


Wendy Ciresi
Nurse Manager
wciresi@prcnaples.org


Charlene Allan-Martinez
North Naples Clinic Director
callan@prcnaples.org


Jessica Saylor
Sonographer
jsaylor@prcnaples.org


Erin Ehrgott
RN, BSN


Karen McBrinn
RN


Michelle Lavendar
RN


Char Thompson
RN

STAFF

 


JoLynn Ensor
Restoration Life Coach
jensor@prcnaples.org
239-217-4838


Jillian Young
Executive Assistant
jyoung@prcnaples.org
239-217-4838


Christy Sanchez
Education Assistant
csanchez@prcnaples.org
239-513-9775

*Photos courtesy of Bobbilee Tanner Photography